The PPCNB001 trigger assembly is awesome!!

Look at it here:  www.spudgunextreme.com

3 Comments

  1. Like most of you, I found that pneumatic style spud guns, are far superior than that of a combustion nature.

    1st of all, you can control the distance
    2nd it is clean
    3rd, and most important is the POWER that can be generated.

    Mmmmmm, MO POWER!

    Don’t get me wrong, I have seen some truly awesome combustion guns. I believe the one I have come to construct and am offering as a kit, or plan fits this category. What I am saying, though is that the other two features provide a greater gambit of possibilities.

    Please feel free to express your thoughts about a pneumatic spud gun vs. the combustion gun.

  2. I still like the convenience and portability of a combustion gun.

  3. You are right. As far as being able to fire it just about any time and anywhere, the combustion gun is the way to go. You do not need a compressor, or a bicycle pump to fire it. All you need is an aerosol can for fuel and you are good to go.

    A good combustion cannon, depending on the fuel may rival some pneumatic cannons. But then you are using fuels like propane, butane, and other flamable gas’s. Have lots and lots of fun with your cannon, and be safe.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment